Events

Every year hundreds of supporters organise and participate in fundraising events for Rainbows. These charity events provide essential funding and help Rainbows to offer the very best care and support to children and families from across the East Midlands.

Lion King - Rainbows

Saturday 21 July 2018

Hathernfest

Friday 10 August 2018 to Saturday 11 August 2018

Midsummer Night’s Dream by William Shakespeare

Wednesday 15 August 2018 to Saturday 18 August 2018

Supporting Rainbows

Friday 24 August 2018

Charity Skydive

Friday 31 August 2018 to Saturday 06 July 2019

Jungle Ball

Saturday 01 September 2018

Great North Run

Sunday 09 September 2018

Pages