Contacting Rainbows

While our Rainbows fundraising staff aren’t out and about in the community at present, they are still able to actively support you with your amazing fundraising over the phone, by email and on social media, so Rainbows can continue to support those families going through the most difficult of times

Here’s how you can contact us:

Fundraising Team:

Paula North: Community Fundraiser
Tel: 01509 638 039 
Mbl: 07880 721 750
Email: paula.north@rainbows.co.uk

Gary Farnfield: Community Fundraiser
Tel: 01509 283 952
Mbl: 07815 520465
Email: gary.farnfield@rainbows.co.uk

Kirsty Coxon: Community Fundraiser
Tel: 01509 638 061
Mbl: 07720 590 868
Email: kirsty.coxon@rainbows.co.uk

Jenny Perry: Community Fundraiser
Tel: 01509 638 023
Mbl: 07815 523 645
Email: jenny.perry@rainbows.co.uk

Corporate Fundraising Team:
Kate Golding: Head of Organisational Giving
Tel: 01509 638 008
email: kate.golding@rainbows.co.uk

Emily Wright: Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser
Tel: 01509 638 033
email: emily.wright@rainbows.co.uk

Hayley Purser: Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser
tel: 01509 283 919
email: hayley.purser@rainbows.co.uk

Rainbows Events:
We're hoping as many of our events are still able to go ahead and we’ll continue to monitor the situation closely. Any changes to our events will be announced via our website and social media channels, and our Events Team will contact all participants at the earliest opportunity.

Rainbows Lottery:
Jennifer Varnam:  Lottery and Supporter Engagement Coordinator
Tel: 01509 638 058
Email: jennifer.varnam@rainbows.co.uk 

For all other queries, please contact our Supporter Care Team on: supportercare@rainbows.co.uk  / 01509 638 049

Donations:

If you would like to make a donation, you can do it online here. or you can call  our Supporter Relations Team on 01509 638 049

For Volunteers:

If you’re one of our amazing Rainbows volunteers, please contact Jane Nunn / Debbie Tristram via: jobs@rainbows.co.uk

Media enquires:

Contact: nishil.saujani@rainbows.co.uk / michael.younger@rainbows.co.uk  

Latest Government advice and guidance