Meet our Fundraising Team

Book a Speaker:

If you are holding a fundraising event and would like an ambassador of Rainbows to attend and talk to your audience about the work we do here at Rainbows, please get in touch with your local fundraiser below. We\’re happy to talk to any school, group or business. All we ask for is a discretionary donation when you book a speaker to cover costs.

AndrewBall

Andrew Ball

Director of Income Generation
Tel: 01509 638 023
Email: andrew.ball@rainbows.co.uk

HelenLeeSmith

Helen Lee Smith

Head of Individual Giving
Tel: 01509 638 026
Email: helen.leesmith@rainbows.co.uk

PaulaNorth

Paula North

Community Engagement Manager 
Tel: 01509 638 039
Mbl: 07880 721 750
Email: paula.north@rainbows.co.uk

GaryFarnfield

Gary Farnfield

Community Fundraiser
Tel: 01509 238 952
Mbl: 07815 520465
Email: gary.farnfield@rainbows.co.uk

JessDixon

Jess Dixon

Community Fundraiser
Tel: 01509 638 029
Email: jess.dixon@rainbows.co.uk

AlisonFurlong

Alison Furlong

Community Fundraiser
Tel: 01509 638006
Mbl: 07763 664818
Email: alison.furlong@rainbows.co.uk

kategolding

Kate Golding

Head of Organisational Giving
Tel: 01509 638 008
Email: kate.golding@rainbows.co.uk

TomStanyard

Tom Stanyard

Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser
Tel: 01509 283 919
Mbl: 07792 469 771
Email: tom.stanyard@rainbows.co.uk

VictoriaBrunt

Victoria Brunt

Events Co-ordinator
Tel: 01509 638 066
Email: victoria.brunt@rainbows.co.uk

NeilSwift

Neil Swift

Fundraising Assistant
Tel: 01509 638 005
Mbl:  07350 158 958
Email: neil.swift@rainbows.co.uk

GillSmitherman

Gill Smitherman

Donor Development Manager
Tel: 01509 638 058
Email: gill.smitherman@rainbows.co.uk

GeorgiaElms

Georgia Elms

Major Donor Development Executive
Tel: 01509 638 007
Email: georgia.elms@rainbows.co.uk