Events

Every year hundreds of supporters organise and participate in fundraising events for Rainbows. These charity events provide essential funding and help Rainbows to offer the very best care and support to children and families from across the East Midlands.

Derby Business Awards

Wednesday 05 June 2019 to Thursday 06 June 2019

Nature Valley Open and Rainbows 2019

Saturday 08 June 2019 to Sunday 16 June 2019

Champions Cricket Dinner

Thursday 13 June 2019 to Friday 14 June 2019

Barrow-upon-Soar Open Gardens

Saturday 15 June 2019 to Sunday 16 June 2019

It's a Knockout

Thursday 04 July 2019

Mount Toubkal

Wednesday 10 July 2019 to Sunday 14 July 2019

Pages