Events

Every year hundreds of supporters organise and participate in fundraising events for Rainbows. These charity events provide essential funding and help Rainbows to offer the very best care and support to children and families from across the East Midlands.

Nottingham Post Business Awards

Wednesday 22 May 2019 to Thursday 23 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019 to Saturday 01 June 2019

London to Paris

Wednesday 05 June 2019 to Sunday 09 June 2019

Derby Business Awards

Wednesday 05 June 2019 to Thursday 06 June 2019

Nature Valley Open and Rainbows 2019

Saturday 08 June 2019 to Sunday 16 June 2019

Derby Half Marathon

Sunday 09 June 2019

Champions Cricket Dinner

Thursday 13 June 2019 to Friday 14 June 2019

Pages