Events

Every year hundreds of supporters organise and participate in fundraising events for Rainbows. These charity events provide essential funding and help Rainbows to offer the very best care and support to children and families from across the East Midlands.

Champions Cricket Dinner

Thursday 13 June 2019 to Friday 14 June 2019

Farmfoods British Par3

Tuesday 06 August 2019 to Friday 09 August 2019

Hathern Fest 2019

Friday 09 August 2019 to Saturday 10 August 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019 to Friday 13 September 2019

The Railway Children

Tuesday 24 September 2019 to Saturday 28 September 2019

Supporting Rainbows

Wednesday 06 November 2019 to Thursday 07 November 2019