Events

Every year hundreds of supporters organise and participate in fundraising events for Rainbows. These charity events provide essential funding and help Rainbows to offer the very best care and support to children and families from across the East Midlands.

The Vicar of Dibley

Tuesday 19 February 2019 to Saturday 23 February 2019

London Marathon #TeamRainbows

Sunday 28 April 2019

Leicester Golf Day

Wednesday 01 May 2019

London to Paris

Wednesday 05 June 2019 to Sunday 09 June 2019

Mount Toubkal

Wednesday 10 July 2019 to Sunday 14 July 2019

China Trek 2019

Sunday 01 September 2019 to Monday 09 September 2019

The Railway Children

Tuesday 24 September 2019 to Saturday 28 September 2019

Pages