Events

Every year hundreds of supporters organise and participate in fundraising events for Rainbows. These charity events provide essential funding and help Rainbows to offer the very best care and support to children and families from across the East Midlands.

Charity Skydive

Thursday 07 March 2019 to Tuesday 31 December 2019

Supporting Rainbows

Sunday 18 August 2019

Oldmoor Lodge

Monday 19 August 2019 to Saturday 24 August 2019

China Trek

Sunday 01 September 2019 to Monday 09 September 2019

Classic Car Run Leicester

Sunday 01 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019 to Friday 13 September 2019

Open Day 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Pages